The Woman Who Met Her Match – Fiona Gibson.

What if your first love came back on the scene . . . 30 years later? After yet another disaster, Lorrie is calling time on online dating. She might be single in her forties, but she’s got a good job, wonderful children and she’s happy. This, Lorrie decides, is going to have to be enough. […]

The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak

Buy at Amazon Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Award-winning author Brian Katcher’s hilarious he said/she said romance about two teens discovering themselves on an out-of-this-world accidental first date at a sci-fi convention. When […]

Sealed with a Christmas Kiss by Rachael Lucas #thesealquel

I am very proud to be able to call Rachael Lucas a friend. I was thrilled when her first book, Sealed with a Kiss was a self publishing success, and absolutely over the moon for her when she got a traditional publishing contract with Pan Macmillan. And now she’s back with a Christmas novella, Sealed […]

It’s not me, it’s you. Mhairi McFarlane

I have read previous Mhairi McFarlane books. I thought I’d reviewed at least one, You had me at Hello, but if I have, I can’t find it right now. Oops. So, we’re firmly in romantic self discovery territory here. The blurb: Delia Moss isn’t quite sure where she went wrong. When she proposed and discovered […]

90 queries in 0.900 seconds.